Notice of Election Candidates

  • May 07, 2012
  • 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Town Hall



Laytonsville TownElection will be held on

Monday, May 7, 2012

The election will be held at the

Laytonsville Town Hall, 21607 Laytonsville Road, and the polls will be open from 3:00to 8:00 P.M.  All citizens of the Town of the age of 18 years and upward and who are registered, bona fide residents of the Town for not less than thirty (30) consecutive days before the election shall be qualified to vote.




Charles Bradsher

                          James Ruspi                                  




Absentee ballots will be available for this election.  The application for an Absentee Ballot must be obtained from the Clerk at the Town Hall,

21607 Laytonsville Road, no later than 1:00 p.m., Thursday before the election date.  Completed Absentee Ballots must be received by the Clerk at 21607 Laytonsville Road( P.O. Box 5158)  by mail, or hand delivery so that the same is received by the Town Clerk no later than 4:00 p.m.on Election Day, May 7, 2012.  There is no procedure to provide for write-in ballots.

Mayor and Town Council

March 26, 2012


P.O. Box 5158
Laytonsville, MD 20882
301-869-7222 FAX

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software