Historic District Commission Mtg.

  • July 17, 2017
  • 7:30 PM
  • Town Hall

Historic District Commission

July 17, 2017

Call to Order by Mayor Ruspi

Administer Oath of Office to:

  Lisa Simonetti – Chair

  Andy Drouliskos -  Commissioner

  Susan Phillips - Alternate Commissioner

Secretary – Charles Hendricks will finish his term as secretary and is responsible for the minutes of today's meeting.  Thereafter, Andi Tozzolli will take on the duties of Secretary starting in August.

Introduce Matt Benning as volunteer historic resource for the HDC

Turn Meeting over to new Chair

Determination of a Quorum

Approval of previous minutes

Old Business

   Parking Lot Lights for St. Bart's Church Mayor Ruspi would like to address

New Business

   Rolling Ridge Development – Lot 5

   Eagle Scout Project on Rolling Ridge Trail

   Parking Lot Lights for Town Hall

Adjourn Meeting

P.O. Box 5158
Laytonsville, MD 20882
301-869-7222 FAX

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software